Nauczyciele szkoły podstawowej klas 1-3

 

Lp.

Nazwisko i imię

Przedmiot

e- mail

1.

Andrzejuk Agnieszka

religia

a.andrzejuk@izabelin.edu.pl

2.

Białecka Magdalena

eduk. wczesnoszkolna

m.bialecka@izabelin.edu.pl

3.

Brzozowska Beata

eduk. wczesnoszkolna

b.brzozowska@izabelin.edu.pl

4.

Brzozowski Kamil świetlica k.brzozowski@izabelin.edu.pl
5.

Bujak Agnieszka

eduk. wczesnoszkolna a.bujak@izabelin.edu.pl

6.

Dąbrowska Anna świetlica a.dabrowska@izabelin.edu.pl

7.

Janiszewska Sylwia język angielski s.janiszewska@izabelin.edu.pl

8.

Halesiak-Kopik Grażyna

eduk. wczesnoszkolna,etyka

g.halesiak@izabelin.edu.pl

9.

Jarzyna Małgorzata

pedagog

m.jarzyna@izabelin.edu.pl

10.

Krystian Natalia

eduk. wczesnoszkolna

n.kwasniewska@izabelin.edu.pl

11. Lendzioszek Katarzyna świetlica

k.lendzioszek@izabelin.edu.pl

12.

Leśniowska Elżbieta

świetlica

e.lesniowska@izabelin.edu.pl

13.

Maciejewska Monika

eduk. wczesnoszkolna

m.maciejewska@izabelin.edu.pl

14.

Mazurek Robert

nauczyciel wspomagający r.mazurek@izabelin.edu.pl
15. Mączyńska Agnieszka eduk. wczesnoszkolna

a.maczyńska@izabelin.edu.pl

16. Mędziak Katarzyna jezyk angielski

k.medziak@izabelin.edu.pl

17.

Milej Kamila

terapeuta integracji sensorycznej, świetlica k.milej@izabelin.edu.pl
18. Pachucka Magdalena eduk. wczesnoszkolna

m.soltysiak@izabelin.edu.pl

19.

Paprocka Wanda

świetlica w.paprocka@izabelin.edu.pl
20. Poniatowska Edyta logopeda, świetlica

m.poniatowska@izabelin.edu.pl

21.

Słomczyńska Małgorzata

terapeuta integracji sensorycznej

m.slomczynska@izabelin.edu.pl

22. Smuniewska-Adamska Teresa świetlica

t.smuniewska@izabelin.edu.pl

23.

Szufa Renata

eduk. wczesnoszkolna

r.szufa@izabelin.edu.pl

24.

Szummer Barbara

wicedyrektor szkoły

b.szummer@izabelin.edu.pl

25. Szymczak Anna eduk. wczesnoszkolna

a.szymczak@izabelin.edu.pl

26. Walczuk Bernadetta eduk. wczesnoszkolna

b.walczuk@izabelin.edu.pl

27.

Wasiukiewicz Anna psycholog a.wasiukiewicz@izabelin.edu.pl

28.

Wieczorek Beata

eduk. wczesnoszkolna, informatyka

b.wieczorek@izabelin.edu.pl

29. Wierzbicka Małgorzata świetlica

m.wierzbicka@izabelin.edu.pl

30.

Wróbel Katarzyna

eduk. wczesnoszkolna

k.wrobel@izabelin.edu.pl

31.

Zięba Beata

świetlica b.zieba@izabelin.edu.pl

32.

Żurawska Agnieszka

eduk. wczesnoszkolna

a.zurawska@izabelin.edu.pl