Nauczyciele szkoły podstawowej klas 1-3

 

Lp.

Nazwisko i imię

Przedmiot

e- mail

1.

Andrzejuk Agnieszka

religia

a.andrzejuk@izabelin.edu.pl

2.

Białecka Magdalena

eduk. wczesnoszkolna

m.bialecka@izabelin.edu.pl

3.

Brzozowska Beata

eduk. wczesnoszkolna

b.brzozowska@izabelin.edu.pl

4.

Brzozowski Kamil świetlica k.brzozowski@izabelin.edu.pl
5.

Bujak Agnieszka

eduk. wczesnoszkolna a.bujak@izabelin.edu.pl

6.

Chudecka Katarzyna psycholog k.chudecka@izabelin.edu.pl

7.

Gierlach Wanda eduk. wczesnoszkolna w.gierlach@izabelin.edu.pl

8.

Gonciarz Julia świetlica j.gonciarz@izabelin.edu.pl

9.

Halesiak-Kopik Grażyna

eduk. wczesnoszkolna,etyka

g.halesiak@izabelin.edu.pl

10.

Jarzyna Małgorzata

pedagog

m.jarzyna@izabelin.edu.pl

11.

Kępska Teresa religia t.kepska@izabelin.edu.pl
12.

Konowrocka Renata

świetlica r.konowrocka@izabelin.edu.pl
13. Lendzioszek Katarzyna świetlica

k.lendzioszek@izabelin.edu.pl

14.

Leśniowska Elżbieta

świetlica

e.lesniowska@izabelin.edu.pl

15.

Maciejewska Monika

eduk. wczesnoszkolna

m.maciejewska@izabelin.edu.pl

16.

Mazurek Robert

nauczyciel wspomagający r.mazurek@izabelin.edu.pl
17. Mączyńska Agnieszka eduk. wczesnoszkolna

a.maczynska@izabelin.edu.pl

18. Mędziak Katarzyna język angielski

k.medziak@izabelin.edu.pl

19.

Milej Kamila

terapeuta integracji sensorycznej, świetlica k.milej@izabelin.edu.pl
20. Pachucka Magdalena eduk. wczesnoszkolna

m.soltysiak@izabelin.edu.pl

21. Piecha Anna

eduk. wczesnoszkolna

a.piecha@izabelin.edu.pl
22. Poniatowska Edyta logopeda, świetlica

m.poniatowska@izabelin.edu.pl

23.

Skonieczko Marta

język angielski m.skonieczko@izabelin.edu.pl

24.

Skowron Ewelina etyka e.skowron@izabelin.edu.pl

25.

Szufa Renata

eduk. wczesnoszkolna

r.szufa@izabelin.edu.pl

26.

Szummer Barbara

wicedyrektor szkoły

b.szummer@izabelin.edu.pl

27. Szymczak Anna eduk. wczesnoszkolna

a.szymczak@izabelin.edu.pl

28. Tarczałowska Magdalena

nauczyciel wspomagający

m.tarczalowska@izabelin.edu.pl
29. Walczuk Bernadetta eduk. wczesnoszkolna

b.walczuk@izabelin.edu.pl

30.

Wieczorek Beata

 informatyka

b.wieczorek@izabelin.edu.pl

31. Wierzbicka Małgorzata świetlica

m.wierzbicka@izabelin.edu.pl

32.

Wiśniewska Paulina świetlica, wych. fizyczne p.wisniewska@izabelin.edu.pl

33.

Wróbel Katarzyna

eduk. wczesnoszkolna

k.wrobel@izabelin.edu.pl

34.

Zasłona Agnieszka

eduk. wczesnoszkolna a.zaslona@izabelin.edu.pl

35.

Żurawska Agnieszka

eduk. wczesnoszkolna

a.zurawska@izabelin.edu.pl