Nauczyciele szkoły podstawowej klas 1-3

 

Lp.

Nazwisko i imię

Przedmiot

e- mail

1.

Andrzejuk Agnieszka

religia

a.andrzejuk@izabelin.edu.pl

2.

Bernacka Anna

etyka a.bernacka@izabelin.edu.pl

3.

Białecka Magdalena

eduk. wczesnoszkolna

m.bialecka@izabelin.edu.pl

4.

Brzozowska Beata

eduk. wczesnoszkolna

b.brzozowska@izabelin.edu.pl

5.

Brzozowski Kamil świetlica, wych. fizyczne k.brzozowski@izabelin.edu.pl
6.

Bujak Agnieszka

eduk. wczesnoszkolna a.bujak@izabelin.edu.pl
7. Duczyńska Anna psycholog

a.duczynska@izabelin.edu.pl

8.

Gierlach Wanda eduk. wczesnoszkolna w.gierlach@izabelin.edu.pl

9.

Halesiak-Kopik Grażyna

eduk. wczesnoszkolna

g.halesiak@izabelin.edu.pl

10.

Kępska Teresa religia, świetlica t.kepska@izabelin.edu.pl
11.

Konowrocka Renata

świetlica r.konowrocka@izabelin.edu.pl
12.

Królikowska Paula

świetlica p.krolikowska@izabelin.edu.pl
13. Kula Małgorzata język angielski

m.kula@izabelin.edu.pl

14. Lendzioszek Katarzyna świetlica

k.lendzioszek@izabelin.edu.pl

15.

Leśniowska Elżbieta

świetlica

e.lesniowska@izabelin.edu.pl

16.

Maciejewska Monika

nauczyciel wspomagający

m.maciejewska@izabelin.edu.pl

17.

Mazurek Robert

nauczyciel wspomagający r.mazurek@izabelin.edu.pl
18. Mączyńska Agnieszka eduk. wczesnoszkolna

a.maczynska@izabelin.edu.pl

19.

Milej Kamila

eduk. wczesnoszkolna, terapeuta integracji sensorycznej k.milej@izabelin.edu.pl
20. Pachucka Magdalena eduk. wczesnoszkolna

m.soltysiak@izabelin.edu.pl

21. Piecha Anna

eduk. wczesnoszkolna

a.piecha@izabelin.edu.pl
22. Poniatowska Edyta logopeda

m.poniatowska@izabelin.edu.pl

23.

Prokurat Renata

świetlica r.prokurat@izabelin.edu.pl
24.

Rutkowski Grzegorz

nauczyciel wspomagający g.rutkowski@izabelin.edu.pl
25.

Skonieczko Marta

język angielski m.skonieczko@izabelin.edu.pl

26.

Sobotka-Krupa Edyta eduk. wczesnoszkolna e.sobotka@izabelin.edu.pl
27.

Stoparczyk Aleksandra

język angielski a.stoparczyk@izabelin.edu.pl

28.

Szufa Renata

świetlica

r.szufa@izabelin.edu.pl

29.

Szummer Barbara

wicedyrektor szkoły

b.szummer@izabelin.edu.pl

30. Szymczak Anna eduk. wczesnoszkolna

a.szymczak@izabelin.edu.pl

31. Tarczałowska Magdalena

nauczyciel wspomagający

m.tarczalowska@izabelin.edu.pl
32. Walczuk Bernadetta świetlica

b.walczuk@izabelin.edu.pl

33. Weremiejczyk Anna nauczyciel wspomagajacy

a.weremiejczyk@izabelin.edu.pl

34.

Wieczorek Beata

 informatyka

b.wieczorek@izabelin.edu.pl

35. Wierzbicka Małgorzata świetlica

m.wierzbicka@izabelin.edu.pl

36.

Wiśniewska Paulina świetlica, wych. fizyczne p.wisniewska@izabelin.edu.pl

37.

Wróbel Katarzyna

eduk. wczesnoszkolna

k.wrobel@izabelin.edu.pl

38.

Zięba Beata świetlica b.zieba@izabelin.edu.pl

39.

Żurawska Agnieszka

eduk. wczesnoszkolna

a.zurawska@izabelin.edu.pl