Nauczyciele uczący w Szkole Podstawowej w klasach 4-8

 

Lp.

Nazwisko i imię

przedmiot

e- mail

1.

Antosik Marta

wychowanie fizyczne m.antosik@izabelin.edu.pl
2.

Bałabańska Daniela

muzyka d.balabanska@izabelin.edu.pl

3.

Biszczan Agnieszka

wychowanie fizyczne

a.biszczan@izabelin.edu.pl
4.

Brogowska Alina

biblioteka a.brogowska@izabelin.edu.pl

5.

Czunikin-Krasowicka Agata

plastyka

a.czunikin@izabelin.edu.pl

6.

Fieducik Anita

wicedyrektor, historia

a.fieducik@izabelin.edu.pl
7.

Frączak Milena

wychowanie fizyczne m.fraczak@izabelin.edu.pl
8. Glazer Honorata religia

h.glazer@izabelin.edu.pl

9.

Gloeh Anna

język angielski a.gloeh@iabelin.edu.pl
10.

Gorczak Katarzyna

język hiszpański k.gorczak@izabelin.edu.pl
11.

Grudziński Mikołaj

religia m.grudzinski@izabelin.edu.pl
12.

Grześlak Jowita

język niemiecki j.grzeslak@izabelin.edu.pl
13.

Grześlak Michał

informatyka, zajęcia komputerowe m.grzeslak@izabelin.edu.pl
14.

Gzubicki Waldemar

język angielski w.gzubicki@izabelin.edu.pl

15.

Jakubaszek Katarzyna

język polski

k.jakubaszek@izabelin.edu.pl
16.

Janikowska Elżbieta

język hiszpański e.janikowska@izabelin.edu.pl

17.

Jastrzębska Marzena

język angielski

m.jastrzebska@izabelin.edu.pl
18.

ks. Jastrzębski Jerzy

religia j.jastrzebski@izabelin.edu.pl
19.

Jarzyna Małgorzata

doradztwo zawodowe m.jarzyna@izabelin.edu.pl

20.

Jenda-Mikołajewska Katarzyna

 język polski

k.jenda@izabelin.edu.pl

21.

Kandziora Anna

fizyka, matematyka a.kandziora@izabelin.edu.pl
22.

Karczmarek Katarzyna

wychowanie fizyczne k.karczmarek@izabelin.edu.pl
23. Kępska Teresa religia

t.kepska@izabelin.edu.pl

24. Kieniarska Henryka matematyka

h.kieniarska@izabelin.edu.pl

25.

Klimek Justyna

wychowanie fizyczne j.klimek@izabelin.edu.pl

26.

Kornatowski Bartłomiej

 przyroda

b.kornatowski@izabelin.edu.pl

27.

Kośmińska Lidia

technika, zajęcia techniczne l.kosminska@izabelin.edu.pl
28.

Kozieł Gracjan

wychowanie fizyczne g.koziel@izabelin.edu.pl
29.

Krystian Natalia

muzyka n.kwasniewska@izabelin.edu.pl

30.

Lewczuk Anna

przyroda

a.lewczuk@izabelin.edu.pl

31.

Licznerska Anna

matematyka a.licznerska@izabelin.edu.pl
32. Litwin-Kozak Urszula język angielski

u.litwin@izabelin.edu.pl

33.

Merda Waldemar

wychowanie fizyczne w.merda@izabelin.edu.pl
34. Nalborska Joanna

matematyka, zajęcia komputerowe

j.nalborska@izabelin.edu.pl

35.

Olszewska-Dąbkiewicz Dominika

język polski

d.olszewska@izabelin.edu.pl

36.

Omiecińska Anna

język angielski a.omiecinska@izabelin.edu.pl
37.

Perlan Edyta

matematyka e.perlan@izabelin.edu.pl
38.

Pikuła Magdalena

matematyka m.pikula@izabelin.edu.pl

39.

Psuja Grzegorz

historia

g.psuja@izabelin.edu.pl

40.

Rajca-Goliszek Alina

język polski a.rajca@izabelin.edu.pl
41.

Rudnicka Aneta

plastyka a.rudnicka@izabelin.edu.pl
42.

Skwarek Damian

wychowanie fizyczne d.skwarek@izabelin.edu.pl
43. Słomczyńska Małgorzata pedagog, pedagog specjalny

m.slomczynska@izabelin.edu.pl

44.

Smuniewska-Adamska Teresa

świetlica t.smuniewska@izabelin.edu.pl
45.

Sokołowska Maja

język angielski m.sokolowska@izabelin.edu.pl
46.

Stawska Aleksandra

język angielski a.stawska@izabelin.edu.pl
47.

Stoparczyk Aleksandra

język angielski a.stoparczyk@izabelin.edu.pl

48.

Szugzda-Baran Anna psycholog a.szugzda@izabelin.edu.pl
49.

Targowska Dorota

wdż d.targowska@izabelin.edu.pl

50.

Trawczyńska Beata

język angielski

b.trawczynska@izabelin.edu.pl

51.

Twarowski Karol

wychowanie fizyczne k.twarowski@izabelin.edu.pl
52.

Twarowska Marta

terapia pedagogiczna m.twarowska@izabelin.edu.pl
53.

Tutkaj Paulina

chemia p.tutkaj@izabelin.edu.pl
54.

Wieczorek Beata

informatyka b.wieczorek@izabelin.edu.pl
55.

Winiarczyk-Szymerska Anna

informatyka, zajęcia komputerowe a.winiarczyk@izabelin.edu.pl
56.

Wojciechowicz Ewa

biologia e.wojciechowicz@izabelin.edu.pl
57.

Zaleska-Rolewicz Iwona

przyroda i.zaleska@izabelin.edu.pl
58. Zawlik-Borkowska Agnieszka język polski

a.zawlik@izabelin.edu.pl

59.

Żuk Iwona

 język polski

i.zuk@izabelin.edu.pl